Thursday, 20 Jun 03:06         
NEXT DRAW
WINNER RESULT
Wednesday (19-Jun-2024)
GRAND PRIZE
9 2 2 1 5 9
SPECIAL PRIZE
4 3 4 5 6 7
REGULAR PRIZE
0 1 5 7 2 0

STARTER PRIZE

9 5 7 0 4 6

CONSOLATION PRIZE

4 9 8 1 8 7
NUMBER GENERATOR
Take Your Number

NEXT DRAW

DATE DAY RESULT
19-06-2024 Wednesday
9 2 2 1 5 9
18-06-2024 Tuesday
0 9 1 6 8 8
17-06-2024 Monday
7 7 1 5 6 0
16-06-2024 Sunday
0 5 0 7 8 5
15-06-2024 Saturday
1 5 5 7 3 4
14-06-2024 Friday
5 9 7 2 1 9
13-06-2024 Thursday
8 2 3 9 2 2
12-06-2024 Wednesday
6 9 0 9 4 7
11-06-2024 Tuesday
2 0 1 7 9 6
10-06-2024 Monday
1 1 1 2 5 0

WELCOME TO PMUMALI

PMU Mali is the best lottery game in Africa, which has been established since 2020. PMU Mali is present every day with the safest and best number rotation system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2024 PMUMALI.ONLINE All Right Reserved